[Skip to content]

Text size
Football Foundation - football's biggest supporter
Search our Site
Funded by Premier League
Staff

Staff

The FSIF shares its staff with the Football Foundation. On this page you will find the details of senior staff and the regional staff who will be able to help you progress your FSIF project.

Senior management

Paul Thorogood, Chief Executive
  • Paul Thorogood

    Chief Executive

     

Dave McDermott, Director of Investment
  • Dave McDermott

    Chief Operating Officer

     

Regional contacts

In each region you can contact a FSIF Technical Project Manager.

Contact details for your region are provided below.

Durham, East Riding, North Riding, Northumberland, Sheffield & Hallamshire, West Riding

Adrian Morris - Technical Project Manager
adrian.morris@footballfoundation.org.uk

0345 345 4555 ext 4238 or 07768 721504

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Huntingdonshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Chris Barry - Technical Project Manager
chris.barry@footballfoundation.org.uk
0345 345 4555 ext 4253 or 07894 692027

Kent, London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex

Craig Low - Technical Project Manager
craig.Low@footballfoundation.org.uk
0345 345 4555 ext 4216 or 07912 097559

Berks & Bucks, Essex, Hertfordshire, Oxford

Matt Janes - Technical Project Manager
matt.janes@footballfoundation.org.uk 
345 345 4555 ext 4343 or 07702 519105

Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Guernsey, Hampshire, Jersey, Somerset, Wiltshire

Chris Davies - Technical Project Manger
chris.davies@footballfoundation.org.uk
0345 345 4555 ext 4215 or 07912 327660

Birmingham, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire

Tom Salisbury - Technical Project Manager
tom.salisbury@footballfoundation.org.uk
0345 345 4555 ext 4342 or 07715 426064

Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Shropshire, Westmorland

Lee Davies - Technical Project Manager
lee.davies@footballfoundation.org.uk
0345 345 4555 ext 4254 or 07894 692028

Only football clubs in the English Football League (Cardiff, Colwyn Bay, Merthyr, Newport, Swansea and Wrexham) are eligible for funding.

Foundation Contact

Tom Salisbury - Technical Project Manager 
tom.salisbury@footballfoundation.org.uk 
0345 345 4555 ext 4342 or 07715 426064